• fb
  • tw
  • sc
  • yt
  • in
  • bbc

© Ninebarrow 2020

Ninebarrow's Dorset Walking Book


Length: 80 pages

In Ninebarrow’s Dorset Jon and Jay take readers on a magical journey through the landscape that has played such a huge part in the success of their music. The 80-page, full-colour book contains ten beautiful and distinctive walks for all abilities, each the inspiration for a Ninebarrow song and each accompanied with detailed instructions, stories, photography and hand-drawn maps.


Walks Included in the book:

1) Studland Circular | Blood on the Hillside 

2) Arne | Birdsong

3) Langton Matravers | Halswell

4) Nine Barrow Down | Summer Fires

5) St Aldhelm's Chapel | The Pinner 

6) The Ridgeway | Overthrown

7) The Grey Mare and Her Colts | To The Stones

8) Tyneham | For A Time

9) Osmington White Horse  | Mother

10) Corfe Castle and Kimmeridge | Siege

Buying Options:

Each book comes with a free, weather-proof, clear plastic cover. 

Hard Copy



NB: Make sure your pop-up blocker isn't active!


Get all 3 Ninebarrow Albums (which include all the walk songs) + Ninebarrow's Dorset.

Square Front Cover_small.jpg

SAVE £11