The Ninebarrow Hit Parade - Archived Concert

The Ninebarrow Hit Parade - Archived Concert

  • Full concert available to stream or to download in full
  • Full MP3 audio of the concert also available to stream or download
  • Show length approx 2 hours 10 minutes (excl. interval)


In July, we decided to hand over control of our 4th online concert to YOU! Votes were cast, counted and verified, and we compiled the 15 favourite Ninebarrow songs as voted for by you! 


And oh boy - did you guys pick a cracking evening of music! 😎


Join us in the Ninebarrow living room, as we count down to the top tracks! 





Concert Track Listing (in random order so as not to let the cat out of the bag!)


  1. The Waters and the Wild
  2. To The Sones
  3. Weave her a Garland
  4. Blood on the Hillside
  5. Gather it In
  6. 3 Ravens
  7. 13 Turns
  8. Birdsong
  9. Prickle-eye Bush
  10. Hour of the Blackbird
  11. Coming Home
  12. The Weeds
  13. Row On
  14. The Sea
  15. A Pocket Full of Acorns
  • Formats:

    Stream - up to 1080p HD

    Download - 1080p HD

    MP3 Downloads - 320kbps Stero MP3s