Zunshine in the Winter - Archived Concert

Zunshine in the Winter - Archived Concert

A full concert broadcast live from Ninebarrow HQ! 


  • Full studio quality sound
  • Full 1080 HD
  • Show length approx 1 hour 40 minutes (excl interval)



In January 2021 we decided to try and bring a bit of 'Zunshine' to what was a pretty dark period of the year for everyone both literally and metaphorically. Join us as we raise spirits and glasses with a full concert broadcast absolutely live from Studio 1 at Ninebarrow HQ!


Concert Track Listing:


  1. Zunshine in the Winter
  2. Let Your Back and Sides Go Bare
  3. Winter King
  4. The Workers' Song
  5. Mother
  6. The Snows They Melt The Soonest
  7. The Weeds
  8. A Pocket Full of Acorns
  9. Thousands or More
  10. Ride On
  11. Bold Sir Rylas
  12. House
  13. You Who Wander
  14. Honeybee
  • Formats:

    Stream - up to 1080p High Definition